New video from the set of ‘Fast and Furious 8’

Universal Pictures presented a new video of ‘Fast and Furious 8’ in which we see Dom Toretto and the entire cast together for the first time.

In this video we can see Vin Diesel, Michelle Rodriguez, Tyrelse Gybson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Kurt Russell, Scott Eastwood, Jasom Statham, Nathalie Emmanuel and The Rock.

Directed by F. Gary Gray, the eighth version of the saga automotive will release on April 14, 2017. Do not forget that the first film turns 15 years this June 22.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s