Lex Luthor will return in ‘Justice League’

In “Batman Vs Superman”, there are those who loved the interpretation of Jesse Eisenberg and others who gave him a bad score. However, we did not know when we would see him again in a film of DC but fortunately, the actor confirmed that he is preparing for JL, which first part will arrive in November next year:

“I’m waiting.  They recently began filming Justice League so I’m a little waiting for my part there. I do not know what I can say, because I feel that probably there is a drone DC following me and if I say something I should not, I will chop or something. ”

The statements were made in the context of the MCM London Comic Con, so for better or worse, their presence is confirmed in the film.

Leave a Reply

